Description of the product/service

Mura Metalltechnik GmbH offers responsible and individual project and order implementation and support for clients in the steel and mechanical engineering sectors.After splitting the projects or overall orders into their individual components, the most advantageous production in terms of price, quality, delivery date and supplier reliability is sought for each part of the order. The individual orders are then passed on to the selected suppliers. Mura Metalltechnik GmbH monitors the execution of the order until final acceptance.

The client receives a fully assembled end product from Mura Metalltechnik GmbH.Optimum solutions are offered for all orders from steel and stainless steel processing such as laser, edging, welding and mechanical processing. In doing so, value is placed on the responsible use of complex and intricate processing techniques.

Customer advantages / customer benefits

Mura Metalltechnik GmbH's clients are relieved of the time-consuming project implementation. They receive optimal detailed solutions within the framework of individual and holistic order processing. Your requirements for the end product, particularly in terms of quality, are met to your complete satisfaction.

The circle of suppliers is no longer limited to the national market. Through Mura Metalltechnik GmbH, clients can easily and quickly take advantage of the benefits of the pan-European, cross-border market. Price and quality comparisons are possible for the clients with little effort and lead to an optimised project implementation compared to a purely national solution.

Beschreibung des Produkts/der Dienstleistung

Das Angebot der Mura Metalltechnik GmbH besteht darin, für Auftraggeber aus dem Stahl- und Maschinenbaubereich Projekte und Aufträge verantwortlich und individuell zu realisieren und zu begleiten.Nach der Aufspaltung der Projekte bzw. Gesamtaufträge in ihre einzelnen Bestandteile wird für jeden Auftragsteil die vorteilhafteste Fertigung in Bezug auf Preis, Qualität, Liefertermin und Zuverlässigkeit des Lieferanten gesucht. Die Einzelaufträge werden anschließend an die ausgesuchten Zulieferer weitervergeben. Die Mura Metalltechnik GmbH überwacht die Auftragsausführungen bis zur Endabnahme.

Die Auftraggeber erhalten von der Mura Metalltechnik GmbH ein fertig zusammengestelltes Endprodukt.Optimale Lösungen für alle Aufträge aus der Stahl- und Edelstahlverarbeitung wie z.B. Lasern, Kanten, Schweißen und mechanische Verarbeitung werden angeboten. Dabei wird Wert gelegt auf einen verantwortungsvollen Einsatz komplexer und komplizierter Verarbeitungstechniken.

Kundenvorteile/Kundennutzen

Den Auftraggebern der Mura Metalltechnik GmbH wird die zeitaufwändige Projektrealisation abgenommen. Sie erhalten im Rahmen einer individuellen und ganzheitlichen Auftragsbearbeitung optimale Detaillösungen. Ihre Anforderungen an das Endprodukt insbesondere in Bezug auf die Qualität werden dabei zur vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt.

Der Zulieferkreis ist dabei nicht mehr auf den nationalen Markt beschränkt. Die Auftraggeber können durch die Mura Metalltechnik GmbH die Vorteile des europaweiten, grenzüberschreitenden Marktes einfach und schnell nutzen. Preis- und Qualitätsvergleiche sind für die Auftraggeber mit geringem Aufwand möglich und führen zu einer optimierten Projektumsetzung im Vergleich zu einer rein nationalen Lösung.